Area "D" - Skaha East and OK Falls

Matthew Taylor, Electoral Area "D" Director

Mail: 101 Martin Street, Penticton, BC, V2A 5J9
Telephone: 250-460-0980

Director BIORDOS Board Contact List

Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen 2024-2028 Five Year Financial Plan Bylaw No. 3053, 2024

RDOS Regional Connections interactive website

  • Join the conversation. Sign up to receive project updates and participate in shaping your community.

RDOS Overview video | services, taxation, and governance

James D'Andrea, Electoral Area "D" Alternate Director

MESSAGE from Matt Taylor, Electoral Area "D" Director: (April 2024)

Area "D" Amenities

  • Okanagan Falls Recreation and Zen Centre (tennis court)
  • Keogan Park
  • Lions Park
  • Kenyon Park
  • Christie Memorial Park
  • Okanagan Falls Boat launch
  • Heritage Hills Park
  • KVR Skaha Lake
  • Okanagan Falls Community Services, 1109 Willow Street, Okanagan Falls (778-515-5520)

List of current services in Electoral Area "D" (Skaha East and OK Falls) [Area "D" list pending]

List of current services by Electoral Area and Municipalities

Regional Bylaws 

Regional Economic Development

Click here for more information.

1 2 3 4 ... 10