Parks & Recreation Commissions

The Community Services Department of the Regional District oversees the administration of the operating budgets of Recreation Commissions for the South Okanagan-Similkameen, including Okanagan Falls Parks & Recreation Commission, Similkameen Recreation Facility & Pool, Electoral Area ‘F’ Parks Commission (West Bench), Sun Bowl Arena (Osoyoos), Princeton & District Arena Board, Electoral Area ‘E’ Parks and Recreation Commission (Naramata), Oliver Parks & Recreation Society and Kaleden Parks & Recreation Commission