Regional Recreation Task Force

Our Enduring Love of Pen and Paper feature 1024x581

The Regional Recreation Task Force is a group of dedicated professionals,community supporters, and volunteers who will lend their expetise in developing and implementing the Regional Recreation Approach. This task force is composed of members from various relevant private and public organizations within our region. To learn more about the organizations our members represent and their work in the community click below or read our e-newsletter!



Task Force Members


Anita 16113880 187302241745772 6985549717927843238 nBains - Children for a Better Future


Janet Black - Okanagan Falls Recreation

okfalls rec logo sm

Randy Cranston - Kaleden Recreationkaleden rec med2

Myron Dueck - Summerland Secondary School

SSS Logo

Carolyn Gillespie - PacificSport Okanagan

PacificSport Refresh Logo OKKatie Hadwin - Oliver Recreation 

Oliver Parks and Recreation Logo

Tanya Osborne - Interior Health


Kelsey Johnson - Recreation Penticton

City of Penticton colour

Marvin Louie - Osoyoos Indian Band

Osoyoos Indian Band Community

Joanne MalSummerland Logo JPGar - District of Summerland Recreation

Laura McCarron - West Bench and Similkameen Recreation


Amanda Murai - Recreation Penticton

City of Penticton colour

Jenny Mitchell - School District #67

SD67 logo

Milton Ottis - Okanagan Similkameen Healthy Living Coalition

Healthy Living OSHL Coalition LogoShona Schleppe - Rural Services Manager

RDOS PLAY LOGOBarb Sheppard - Okanagan Similkameen Healthy Living FairHLF logo 2013 horizontal

Shaunna Taylor - PacificSport Okanagan 

PacificSport Refresh Logo OK2Patricia Tribe - Success by 6

Success by 6 logo



Copyright © 2001-2018 Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen (RDOS). All rights reserved.
Site by Tiraki