

APC MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA "D"

Monday, November 10, 2020 7:00 pm

Okanagan Falls Community Centre Gym 1141 Cedar Street

DISTRIBUTION:

Director: Ron Obirek

Members: Doug Lychak (Chair) Kurtis Hiebert (Vice-Chair)

Jill Adamson Kelvin Hall Bob Pearce

Don Albright Alf Hartviksen Malcom Peterson

Navid Chaudry Almira Nunes Jerry Stewart

Norm Gaumont

Recording

Secretary: Debbie Morrow

Staff: Christopher Garrish, Planning Manager

JoAnn Peachey Planner I

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area "D" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting of November 10, 2020 be adopted.

2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

2.1 That the Minutes of the October 13, 2020 Electoral Area "D" Advisory Planning Commission meeting be adopted.

3. DELEGATIONS

3.1 HDR Architecture Associates Inc - Dan Sawyer for Zoning Bylaw Amendment Zoning Bylaw Amendment Application No. D2020.014-ZONE

4. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

- 4.1 Zoning Bylaw Amendment Application No. D2020.014-ZONE (South Skaha Housing Society)
 - Administrative Report submitted by JoAnn Peachey, Planner I
- 4.2 <u>Proposed Solar Energy System Zoning Regulations</u>
 Administrative Report submitted by Rushi Gadoya, Planning Technician
- 4.3 <u>Proposed Amendments Environmentally Sensitive Development Permit (ESDP) Areas</u>
 Administrative Report submitted by Christopher Garrish, Planning Manager
- 4.4 <u>Proposed OCP Bylaw Amendments Agricultural Land Reserve (ALR) Exclusion</u>
 Applications. Administrative Report submitted by JoAnn Peachey, Planner I

5. ADJOURNMENT