

APC MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA "I"

Wednesday January 20, 2021

5:30 p.m.

Location: https://rdos.webex.com / 1-833-311-4101 (Meeting Number: 146 792 8987 / Password: RD@S)

DISTRIBUTION:

- Director: Subrina Monteith
- Members: Adele Dewar (Chair)

John Davis

Doreen Olson

Darlene Bailey (Vice-Chair) **Bob Handfield** Sandie Wilson

Bruce Shepherd Mike Gane

Christopher Struthers (Recording Secretary)

Staff: Christopher Garrish, Planning Manager

JoAnne Peachey, Planner I

1. **ADOPTION OF AGENDA**

That the Agenda for the Electoral Area "I" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting 1.1 of January 20, 2021 be adopted.

2. **ADOPTION OF MINUTES**

2.1 That the Minutes of the December 16, 2020 Electoral Area "I" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting be adopted.

DELEGATIONS 3.

Sheila Simpson – Development Variance Permit – 147 Arlayne Road 3.1

4. **DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS**

- Proposed Amendments Environmentally Sensitive Development Permit (ESDP) Areas 4.1 Administrative Report submitted by Christopher Garish, Planning Manager
- 4.2 Development Variance Permit 147 Arlayne Road (I01563.005)

Administrative Report submitted by JoAnn Peachey, Planner I

5. OTHER

5.1

6. ADJOURNMENT