

APC MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA "E"

April 11, 2022 - 7:00 p.m.

Location: https://rdos.webex.com / 1-833-311-4101 (Password: 7317)

Meeting Number: 2482 102 7231 / Password: RD@S

DISTRIBUTION:

Director: Karla Kozakevich

Members: Don Mancell (Vice-Chair) Maureen Redman Laura Keebaugh

Heather Fleck Dianna Smith

Debbie Selwood Adrienne Federigo

Staff:

Nikita Kheterpal, Planner I

Fiona Titley, Planner I

Heather Lemieux, Recording Secretary

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area "E" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting of April 11, 2022 be adopted.

2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

2.1 That the <u>Minutes</u> of the February 7, 2022, Electoral Area "E" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting be adopted.

3. DELEGATIONS

- 3.1 Becking Zoning Bylaw Amendment E2022.005-ZONE
- 3.2 Herdman Temporary Use Permit E2021.026-TUP
- 3.3 Murton Temporary Use Permit E2022.004-TUP

4. **DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS**

- 4.1 Zoning Bylaw Amendment Application E2022.005-ZONE
 Administrative Report Submitted by Nikita Kheterpal, Planner I
- 4.2 <u>Temporary Use Permit Application E2021.026-TUP</u>
 Administrative Report Submitted by Fiona Titley, Planner I
- 4.3 <u>Temporary Use Permit Application E2022.004-TUP</u>
 Administrative Report Submitted by Fiona Titley, Planner I

5. OTHER

5.1 n/a

6. ADJOURNMENT