

SPECIAL APC MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA "C"

June 2, 2021 7:00 pm

Location: https://rdos.webex.com /1-833-311-4101 (Meeting Number: 187 812 2118 / Password: RD@S)

DISTRIBUTION:

Rick Knodel, Director, Electoral Area "C"

Members: Sara Bunge (Chair) Roger Hall (Vice Chair)

David Janzen Beantjit Chahal
Jessica Murphy Heide Held
Ed Machial Mike Stevens

Staff: Christopher Garrish. Planning Manager

JoAnn Peachey, Planner I

Sofia Cerqueira, Recording Secretary

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area 'C' Advisory Planning Commission (APC) special meeting of June 2, 2021 be adopted.

2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

2.1 That the <u>Minutes</u> of the March 16, 2021 Electoral Area 'C' Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting be adopted.

3. DELEGATIONS

3.1 Chris Van Hooydonk – Temporary Use Permit – C2021.013-TUP

4. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

4.1 Temporary Use Permit Application – C2021.013-TUP

Administrative Report submitted by JoAnn Peachey, Planner I

5. OTHER

5.1 Renewal of Vacation Rental Temporary Use Permits (TUPs)

Administrative Report Submitted by Christopher Garrish, Planning Manager

| 6. | ADJOURNMENT | |
|----|-------------|--------------------------------------------------|
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| | Flector | ral Area "C" Advisory Planning Commission Agenda |