

APC MEETING AGENDA

ELECTORAL AREA "C"

7:00 pm

Location: https://rdos.webex.com /1-833-311-4101 (Meeting Number: 146 289 3823 / Password: RD@S)

DISTRIBUTION:

Rick Knodel, Director, Electoral Area "C"

Members: Sara Bunge (Chair) Ed Machial (Vice Chair)

David Janzen Beantjit Chahal
Jessica Murphy Heide Held
Roger Hall Mike Stevens

Staff: Christopher Garrish, Planning Manager

Rushi Gadoya, Planning Technician Sofia Cerqueira, Recording Secretary

1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

1.1 That the Agenda for the Electoral Area "C" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting of February 16, 2021 be adopted.

2. ADOPTION OF MINUTES

2.1 That the <u>Minutes</u> of the January 19, 2021 Electoral Area "C" Advisory Planning Commission (APC) meeting be adopted.

3. DELEGATIONS

- 3.1 Chan Sekhon Agricultural Land Commission Referral C2020.019-ALC
- 3.2 Tamara Nunes Agricultural Land Commission Referral C2021.001-ALC
- 3.3 Harman Bahniwal Agricultural Land Commission Referral C2021.002-ALC
- 3.4 Patricia Leslie Temporary Use Permit C2021.001-TUP
- 3.5 Patricia Leslie Temporary Use Permit C2021.002-TUP

4. DEVELOPMENT APPLICATIONS

4.1 Agricultural Land Commission Referral (Non-Adhering Residential Use) – C2020.019-ALC

- Administrative Report submitted by Rushi Gadoya, Planning Technician
- 4.2 <u>Agricultural Land Commission Referral (Non-Adhering Residential Use) C2021.001-ALC</u>
 Administrative Report submitted by Rushi Gadoya, Planning Technician
- 4.3 <u>Agricultural Land Commission Referral (Non-Adhering Residential Use) C2021.002-ALC</u>
 Administrative Report submitted by Rushi Gadoya, Planning Technician
- 4.4 <u>Temporary Use Permit Application C2021.001-TUP</u>
 Administrative Report submitted by JoAnn Peachey, Planner I
- 4.5 <u>Temporary Use Permit Application C2021.002-TUP</u>
 Administrative Report submitted by JoAnn Peachey, Planner I

5. OTHER

5.1

6. ADJOURNMENT